New Mexico FIRST® LEGO® League
FIRST® LEGO® League Operational Partners
 Chris Morgan & Sandy Trissell

FIRST® LEGO® League Challenge
FIRST® LEGO® League Explore
FIRST® LEGO® League Discover

NM FLL Committee Members
(year round)

 Tournament Chair
 Chris Morgan
 chair@nmfll.org
Outreach Coordinator
 Amanda Lujan
 outreach@nmfll.org
 Teams Coordinator
 
Sarah Cerra
 teams@nmfll.org
 Judge Advisor
 
Maureen Davidson
 judges@nmfll.org       
 Volunteer Coordinator
 volunteer needed
 volunteers@nmfll.org
 Head Referee
 
Rodney Keith
 referees@nmfll.org
Technology Coordinator
 Sandy Trissell
 chair@nmfll.org

 

 Field Manager
 Sandy Trissell
 chair@nmfll.org