Contact
New Mexico FIRST LEGO League
FIRST® LEGO® League Operational Partners
 Chris Morgan & Sandy Trissell

FIRST® LEGO® League Jr. Operational Partners 
Chris Morgan & Sandy Trissell

NM FLL Committee Members
(year round)

 Tournament Chair
 Chris Morgan
 chair@nmfll.org
 FLL Jr. Coordinator
 Heather Kangas
 jrfll@nmfll.org
 Team Coordinator
 
Russell Husson-Matter
 fllteams@nmfll.org
 Judge Advisor
 
Maureen Davidson
 judges@nmfll.org       
 Volunteer Coordinator
 Michael Salazar
 volunteers@nmfll.org
 Head Referee
 
Rodney Keith
 referees@nmfll.org
  Outreach Coordinator
 Amanda Lujan
 outreach@nmfll.org
 Technology Coordinator
 Sandy Trissell

 teams@nmfll.org
  Web Master
 Sandy Trissell
 
Social Media Coordinator
 Jamie Trissell